New Vehicle Department

Bob Corson

General Sales Manager

bcorson@frontiertoyota.com

I've been with Frontier Toyota for 23 years and I share the same philosophy that our Dealership demands from our staff which is: providing great personal service, great product knowledge and the best value in the business. Our customers come first and we truly believe in building relationships. Over 50% of our business is based on either repeat or referral visits which is far above the national average. If for any reason we have not exceeded your expectations please contact me. Thank You.

Sanjay Gupta

Director of Sales

sgupta@frontiertoyota.com

Ron Panzetti

Sales Manager

ronpanzetti@frontiertoyota.com

Kabir "KB" Bahroos

Sales Manager

kbahroos@frontiertoyota.com

Shah Khan

Sales Manager

shkhan@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Shah Khan. I believe in giving the best service and product to my customers. That is why I sell Toyota's. I treat all of my customers with respect and integrity. I drive two hours a day just so I can take care of the great people that live in Santa Clarita Valley. We have the best staff and management team. I am proud to work for Frontier and with the people of Santa Clarita.
Yo hablo Español.

Michael Cesario

Operations Manager

mcesario@frontiertoyota.com

Genaro Calzadillas

Fleet Manager

gcalzadillas@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Internet Team

Drew Katigbak

Internet Director

dkatigbak@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Drew Katigbak and I'm the Internet & Scion Manager for Frontier. I was born and raised in the Santa Clarita Valley and I'm proud to call it home. I've been at the dealership, selling Toyota's and Scion's to Southern Californians, for 11 years and counting. When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my wife attending live music concerts, sporting events and traveling. My goal is to provide a quick, easy, and enjoyable experience when buying your new vehicle, while also welcoming you to the Frontier family.

Ryan Phillippi

Internet Manager

rphillippi@frontiertoyota.com

Jeff Johnson

Internet Manager

jjohnson@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Jeff Johnson. I have been married to my lovely wife for 33 years. I have 3 wonderful children, two girls and one boy. I grew up in the San Fernando Valley and now reside in Santa Clarita. I have been with Toyota for over 11 years and with Frontier for almost 3. I could not have picked a better dealer to work for or a better product to sell. I believe in treating every customer how I would want to be treated, with respect and dignity.

Jasmine Mancilla

Internet Manager

jmancilla@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Jasmine Mancilla and I am an Internet Sales Manager for Frontier. This is a new career for me. I strive to provide an enjoyable, hassle free experience for all of my customers while they shop for a new Toyota or Scion. My goal is to make you a customer for life. When not at work I enjoy: spending time with my loved ones, being in the Natural Outdoors, trying new restaurants and discovering new foods. Se Habla Espanol.

Stew Kearin

Internet Manager

skearin@frontiertoyota.com

Marlin White

Internet Manager

mwhite@frontiertoyota.com

Nicolas Steese

Internet Manager

nsteese@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Nicolas Steese. I was born and raised right here in Los Angeles, California, while my parents are originally from Ohio and Pennsylvania. In my free time I like watching Netflix with my fiance. I like watching and playing Football and Golf. My favorite football team is The Steelers. I am brand new to the car sales life, but am energetic, easy to get along with, and extremely knowledgeable about the Toyota product. I'd be more than happy to assist you in making the right vehicle choice. I look forward to meeting you and earning your business.

Team Teymouri

Martin Teymouri

Assistant Sales Manager

mteymouri@frontiertoyota.com

I started working at Frontier in 1998. I am married with three beautiful daughters. I have lived in Valencia for the past 15 years and I love what I do. My goal is to provide excellent service for our customers.

Tony Laughton

Sales - Team Teymouri

tlaughton@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Tony Laughton and I am the second longest tenured salesman at Frontier. I have been at Frontier for over 20 years and am proud to call it home. I reside in Palmdale, California and have one beautiful daughter. I have been awarded Sales Society by Toyota for every year I've been a salesmen. In 2010 Toyota chose me for their national spotlight commercial and am famous for the phrase "Thank you for standing by us." I look forward helping you and your family on your next new car purchase.

Sebastian Guerra

Sales - Team Teymouri

sguerra@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Lucky Desilva

Sales - Team Teymouri

ldesilva@frontiertoyota.com

David Stratton

Sales - Team Teymouri

dstratton@frontiertoyota.com

Hello, I am David Stratton, "the guy with the bow tie". I am a local SCV resident. I am a husband and a father of a beautiful two year old girl. Although I haven't been in the business that long, I always put my customers first, providing the best service and attention. I believe in assessing my customers needs and desires and finding the vehicle that suits them best. I don't just want to sell you a car but several to you and your family over the years. I know this is only done with 100% satisfaction from my customers so I guarantee I will do my best to deliver. Come in, give me a chance, and let's go find the car that you see yourself driving in your dreams.

Jay Pina

Team Teymouri

jpina@frontiertoyota.com

Team Irvin

Greg Irvin

Assistant Sales Manager

girvin@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Greg Irvin and I am an Assistant Sales Manager for Frontier Toyota. I have over 30 years in automotive retail business. I have held every position from service porter to sales manager. I attended Cal State University, Northride and have been a So Cal resident since 1979. My number one goal is creating a rich and transparent purchase experience from start to finish. My hobbies include: hiking, fishing, photography, reading, and Harley Davidson's.

Bien Tarroza

Sales - Team Irvin

btarroza@frontiertoyota.com

Super friendly, longtime resident of Valencia along with his wife, daughter, and dog Zoey. Having reached Toyota's highest acheivement of Gold Sales Society, he is a Master Certified Sales Rep for 7 consecutive years at Frontier. Born in Manila, Philippines, he speaks fluent Tagalog and English. Parishioner at OLPH and supportive of the YMCA. He is a licensed real estate agent and tax preparer. His experience saves you time and money. As our number one Sales Rep, we encourage an appointment as Bien assists repeat clients and referrals only. Tagalog po ako.

Juan Gomez

Sales - Team Irvin

jgomez@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Ricky Vazquez

Sales - Team Irvin

rvazquez@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Cesar Aparicio

Sales - Team Irvin

caparicio@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Raj Singh

Sales - Team Irvin

rsingh@frontiertoyota.com

Maanu Mehra

Sales - Team Irvin

mmehra@frontiertoyota.com

Hi, my name is Maanu Mehra. I am from India. I am married and have a family of three consisting of my wife and 1 year old baby girl. I am fluent in English, Hindi and Panjabi. My favorite sports are cricket and basketball. I am completely Toyota certified including hybrid technology and trucks. I love cars and I love this job. I have been with Toyota for over 1 year but also worked in the auto industry in India and England. I've also purchased 4 cars from Frontier including our 2015 Highlander. My management is very professional and humble. They are the best.

Team Calero

Jeff Calero

Assistant Sales Manager

jcalero@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Jeff Calero. I am a 31- year old sales manager at Frontier Toyota. I currently reside in Palmdale with my wife and we are expecting our first child in June. As a sales manager I take on the role of leading a sales team. Being a leader I strive for excellence each and every day. In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym, golfing and traveling the world.
Yo hablo Español.

Leon Kimelman

Sales - Team Calero

lkimelman@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Leon and I am originally from Kiev, Ukraine. I used to own a tailor shop in Florida, making and designing new clothing for men and women. In 2003 I moved to Los Angeles and have been working for Frontier ever since. My wife and I are the proud parents of two sons. They are active athletes in boxing, basketball and tennis. My wife is a RN for West Hills Hospital. We have a little dog named Rocky as well. I enjoy working with my manager Jeff for the last 3 and working for Frontier for the last 12.
Yo hablo Español.

Al Hernandez

Sales - Team Calero

ahernandez@frontiertoyota.com

I was born in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico but grew up Southern California. I have an active real estate license and have been in sales since 1989. I've been with Frontier for three years.
Yo hablo Español.

Dean Eldean

Sales - Team Calero

deldean@frontiertoyota.com

Mark Huss

Sales - Team Calero

mhuss@frontiertoyota.com

Alessandro Faretta

Sales - Team Calero

afaretta@frontiertoyota.com

Team Akopyan

Chris Akopyan

Sales

cakopyan@frontiertoyota.com

I have been working for Frontier Toyota for almost two years. This is the first dealership I have ever worked for and I don't plan on working anywhere else. I have a two year old daughter. During my time off I play hockey and am a huge LA Kings fan! I love meeting new people and sales is my life. Meeting new customers makes this job fun.

Quaid Daniels

Sales - Team Akopyan

qdaniels@frontiertoyota.com

Erik Averett

Sales - Team Akopyan

eaverett@frontiertoyota.com

Ruben Hilario

Sales - Team Akopyan

rhilario@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Hector Sanchez

Sales - Team Akopyan

hsanchez@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Jason Portee

Sales - Team Akopyan

jportee@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Jason Portee. I'm your consummate sales professional who values GREAT service. I have been a professional in the car business for 7 years. I'm a proud father of 2 beautiful girls, and my wife is a professor / head basketball coach at Glendale Community College. We currently reside in beautiful Palmdale, CA. I have a degree in communications from Los Angeles Valley College where I also played football. Ending the negative stigma of a "pushy" car salesman is my number one goal.

Team Salazar

Alma Salazar

Assistant Sales Manager

asalazar@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Robert Talamantez

Sales - Team Salazar

rtalamantez@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Robert Talamantez. I have been a sales consultant, at Frontier Toyota, for over 23 years. I was born in Monterey, Mexico. I have been married for 23 years and have 2 beautiful kids. My hobbies include fishing and playing basketball with my kids. I love my job and the dealership I work for. I pride myself on the many customers who come back to me time and time again for my great customer service and ability to get along with anybody. Se abla Español 661 219 3793.

Francisco Torres

Sales - Team Salazar

ftorres@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Carlos Salgado

Sales - Team Salazar

csalgado@frontiertoyota.com

Yo hablo Español.

Sam Carboyan

Sales - Team Salazar

scarboyan@frontiertoyota.com

Angel Lopez

Sales - Team Salazar

alopez@frontiertoyota.com

Business Development Center

Yvonne De Young

Business Development Center Rep.

ydeyoung@frontiertoyota.com

Yvonne is a fourth generation Californian. She grew up going to Disneyland when it was being developed. She even remembers the "E-Ticket Ride." She is the proud mother of four grown children and a brand new granddaughter, Audrey Marie, born in August. She brings 6 years of experience working as a car salesperson as well as a business development coordinator. She is currently our lease end coordinator and calls herself a car counselor. She prides herself in putting the customer first in all she does.

Courtney Moore

Business Development Center Rep.

cmoore@frontiertoyota.com

Tammie Risberg

Business Development Center Rep.

trisberg@frontiertoyota.com

Social Media/Marketing

James Navarro

Social Media/Marketing Coordinator

jnavarro@frontiertoyota.com

Contact New Vehicle Department

* = Required Field