Frontier Toyota on Google Plus Frontier Toyota on Instagram Frontier Toyota on Twitter Frontier Toyota on Facebook Frontier Toyota on Youtube
(877) 599-9961

Finance Department


Bruce Cohn

Finance Director

bcohn@frontiertoyota.com

Sean "Norm" Alperin

Finance Manager

salperin@frontiertoyota.com

Nick Boinpally

Finance Manager

nboinpally@frontiertoyota.com

Ajay Bhasin

Finance Manager

abahsin@frontiertoyota.com

Zoli Ratkay

Finance Manager

zratkay@frontiertoyota.com

Reggie Badr

Finance Manager

rbadr@frontiertoyota.com

Philip Yadkar

Finance Manager

pyadkar@frontiertoyota.com

My name is Philip Yadkar. I am the Internet Sales Manager for Frontier Toyota. I have been married since 1994 and and have lived in the beautiful Santa Clarita Valley since 2004. I have two beautiful boys and they were born and raised here in Valencia. My older son is 12 and the youngest is 8. I joined Frontier Toyota in December 2014 and it has been my pleasure to work for such wonderful people in the auto industry. My goal is to treat my customers as I would like to be treated.

Contact Finance Department

* = Required Field