Service Department

Frank Ramirez

Service Director

framirez@frontiertoyota.com

Michael Cesario

Customer Relations and Operations Manager

mcesario@frontiertoyota.com

Dane Jensen

Used Vehicle Controller

djensen@frontiertoyota.com

Ruben Franco

Service Manager

rfranco@frontiertoyota.com

Douglas Velasco

Service Advisor

dvelasco@frontiertoyota.com

Nick Bowling

Service Advisor

nbowling@frontiertoyota.com

Valerie Reynoso

Service Advisor

vreynoso@frontiertoyota.com

Carlos Lopez

Service Advisor

clopez@frontiertoyota.com

Joe Garcia

Service Advisor

jgarcia@frontiertoyota.com

Gus Alatorre

Service Advisor

galatorre@frontiertoyota.com

Brian Slocombe

Service Advisor

bslocombe@frontiertoyota.com

Alex Saenz

Service Advisor

asaenz@frontiertoyota.com

Contact Service Department

* = Required Field